Latest Products http://www.kees.co.in Latest Products 17-09-15 en-us http://www.kees.co.in Sesame Oil http://www.kees.co.in/sesame-oil.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide KOSHER certified Sesame Oil, which is extracted from the best sesame seeds available in the market. Our Sesame Oil is used for various culinary purposes as well as for medical properties. Consequently, we are acknowledged as one of the most eminent Sesame Oil Manufacturers in the country. Crude Sesame Oil http://www.kees.co.in/crude-sesame-oil.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a preeminent manufacturer and exporter of KOSHER CERTIFIED Crude Sesame Oil. Crude Sesame Oil is made from pure sesame seeds. Crude Sesame Oil is commonly used in food processing industry. Refined Sesame Oil http://www.kees.co.in/refined-sesame-oil.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Sesame Oil manufactured and exported by us, is of the finest quality. Our KOSHER CERTIFIED Refined Sesame Oil is mainly used in the food processing industry. Refined Sesame has the natural anti-oxidant properties, which provides a long shelf life for fried products and enhances its taste. Sesame Seeds http://www.kees.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of quality Sesame Seeds that is commonly used for baking and as a decoration in various foods. We offer both hulled Sesame seed and un- hulled Sesame seed of finest quality. These Sesame Seeds have high nutritional quality and are widely used in salads and dressings. Our Sesame Seeds are KOSHER CERTIFIED making them healthy as per international standards. Black Sesame Seeds http://www.kees.co.in/black-sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export high quality Black Sesame Seeds that has high nutritious qualities of sesame seed. Black Sesame Seeds are added in several salads and dressings to enhance their taste and flavor. Based on the purity factor of our offered Black Sesame Seeds, we have earned the certification of KOSHER. Brown Sesame Seeds http://www.kees.co.in/brown-sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing and exporting of superior quality Brown Sesame Seeds, which are also KOSHER CERTIFIED. These are tasty unhulled seeds that are mainly used in cereals, crackers, spreads, drinks, casseroles, granola, candies, soups etc. On blending sesame seeds with water give a substitute for nutritious mayonnaise. Red Sesame Seeds http://www.kees.co.in/red-sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the pure quality Red Sesame Seeds, which has high nutritional content hence proves beneficial for health. Red Sesame Seeds, which are certified by KOSHER, are commonly used in various cuisines to enhance the taste of the dishes. We are the renowned manufacturer and exporter of Red Sesame Seeds, based in India. Edible Oils http://www.kees.co.in/edible-oils.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the supreme manufacturer and exporter of Kosher certified Edible Oils that are well known for their high quality. The Edible Oils offered by us are widely used for cooking purposes. Crude Rice Bran Oil http://www.kees.co.in/crude-rice-bran-oil.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Crude Rice Bran Oil, which is mainly used for cooking purposes. Our range of Crude Rice Bran Oil is extremely light, versatile and delicious. We are appreciated by clients for its purity and freshness. Our Crude Rice Bran Oil is KOSHER CERTIFIED which verifies its quality standard. Refined Rice Bran Oil http://www.kees.co.in/refined-rice-bran-oil.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned for manufacturing and exporting 100% pure Refined Rice Bran Oil. Refined Rice Bran Oil is high in nutritional content and helps to fight against various diseases. Our Refined Rice Bran Oil is KOSHER CERTIFIED which verifies its quality standard. Dried Decorative Products http://www.kees.co.in/dried-decorative-products.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Dried Decorative Products, the name of K. E. Enterprises is counted as the most successful Manufacturer & Exporter of the same. We deal in a comprehensive range of Dried Decorative Products, which includes Decorative Dried Branches, Flowers, Fruit Slices, Leaves, Plants, and Sticks. All these Dried Decorative Products are handmade by expert artisan, following refined processes. Decorative Dried Flowers http://www.kees.co.in/decorative-dried-flowers.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present an exclusive collection of Decorative Dried Flowers, which are designed by expert craftsmen. Being a dependable Decorative Dried Flowers Manufacturer and Exporter, we serve with the finest of products with fast and reliable services. Decorative Dried Fruit Slices http://www.kees.co.in/decorative-dried-fruit-slices.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Decorative Dried Fruit Slices high on demand in the market. The Decorative Dried Fruit Slices offered by us are developed and designed by expert craftsmen. Decorative Dried Leaves http://www.kees.co.in/decorative-dried-leaves.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one-stop destination for availing Decorative Dried Leaves. The Decorative Dried Leaves that we offer are available in different spices of plants and herbs Decorative Dried Plants http://www.kees.co.in/decorative-dried-plants.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Decorative Dried Plants in the market. The Decorative Dried Plants that we offer a high demand for the decoration of banquet halls, marriage areas, and several other places. We made the Decorative Dried Plants available at the reasonable prices. Decorative Dried Sticks http://www.kees.co.in/decorative-dried-sticks.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Exporters of Decorative Dried Sticks. The Decorative Dried Sticks that we offer are available in different lengths and specifications. They are strong and durable. Decorative Dried Branches http://www.kees.co.in/decorative-dried-branches.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 K. E. Enterprises is one of the specialized Manufacturers & Exporters of Decorative Dried Branches. We offer Decorative Dried Branches, which are skillfully made by rural artisans using different refined techniques. Fence Fittings http://www.kees.co.in/fence-fittings.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 K. E. Enterprises is recognized as a dependable Manufacturer and Exporter of Fence Fittings from Kolkata, West Bengal. We specialize in manufacturing all kinds of Fence Fittings that are suitable for commercial, residential, and industrial applications. Eco-Friendly Products http://www.kees.co.in/eco-friendly-products.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the most sought after Eco-Friendly Products. We cater to the varied demands of the customers by bringing forth Eco-Friendly Products inclusive of Eco-Friendly Garden Products and Eco-Friendly Pet Products. Eco-Friendly Garden Products http://www.kees.co.in/eco-friendly-garden-products.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most reliable choice in the domain of providing excellent and qualitative array of Eco-Friendly Garden Products; we make available the same at affordable rates. We have set up an advanced infrastructure that is well-equipped with the latest machines and technology. Eco-Friendly Pet Products http://www.kees.co.in/eco-friendly-pet-products.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the most sought after names offering Eco-Friendly Pet Products, we are a reliable choice in this domain. We make available the Pet Products at reasonable rates. Sola Flowers http://www.kees.co.in/sola-flowers.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name in the domain of providing excellent quality Sola Flowers. We are listed amidst the trustworthy Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sola Flowers. Lata Products http://www.kees.co.in/lata-products.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are amidst the most sought after names offering Lata Products. The offered array of product is sternly designed, manufactured under the guidance of veteran experts and professionals. Jute Pouches http://www.kees.co.in/jute-pouches.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are able to gain immense expertise in delivering Trendy Pouch Bag to our clients. The offered range of trendy pouch bags is made utilizing high grade raw material and innovative technology in complete adherence with the international quality standards. Along with this, the offered range of trendy pouch bags is available in different colors, unique styles and patterns. Features: Stylish appearance Appealing look Durable Reliable Jute Window Pouch http://www.kees.co.in/jute-window-pouch.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are able to gain immense expertise in delivering Trendy Pouch Bag to our clients. The offered range of trendy pouch bags is made utilizing high grade raw material and innovative technology in complete adherence with the international quality standards. Along with this, the offered range of trendy pouch bags is available in different colors, unique styles and patterns. Features: Stylish appearance Appealing look Durable Reliable Cotton Shoping Bags http://www.kees.co.in/cotton-shoping-bags.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bags with Any Artwork Print and any Customized Size.NO Fixed price Rate.Price Depend on the details asked.Request for free Sample Juco Bags http://www.kees.co.in/juco-bags.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Juco Fabric is a new and exciting material technology combining the strength and natural properties of jute with the finishing and texture of cotton fabric. Juco is generally advisable for fashion and retail bags. Jute Shopping Bags http://www.kees.co.in/jute-shopping-bags.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Jute is one of the most affordable natural fibers and it is second only to cotton in amount produced and variety of uses of vegetable fibers. Jute fibers are composed primarily of the plant materials cellulose and lignin. It falls into the bast fiber category (fiber collected from bast, the phloem of the plant, sometimes called the "skin") along with kenaf, industrial hemp, flax (linen), ramie, etc. The industrial term for jute fiber is raw jute.